Some Assembly Required
Some Assembly Required is a weekly audio art show focused on works of audio appropriation. "Tape manipulations, digital deconstructions and turntable creations." More information, online at:
Episode 12, Some Assembly Required 01 Lecture on Nothing - “Beyond names and forms” 02 Rik Rue - “Dream speed” 03 Silica-Gel - “Personal dream” 04 Turntable Trainwreck - ""Untitled)" 05 The Button - “Shifting frequencies” 06 Escape Mechanism - “Wake up” 07 DJ Shadow - “What does your soul look like (part 1 - blue sky revisit) 08 Mag Wheels - “Wake up” 09 Laso Halo - “Sleepy time jazz” 10 David Shea - “Shock corridor” Use this address, for your pod software:
Direct download: SAR12.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 6:04pm PDT