Some Assembly Required
Some Assembly Required is a weekly audio art show focused on works of audio appropriation. "Tape manipulations, digital deconstructions and turntable creations." More information, online at:
Episode 24, Some Assembly Required 01 Steve Fisk - “Tongues” 02 Z-Trip - “U can get with discs or U can get with dat” 03 Steve Fisk - “Oh little seeds” 04 The Evolution Control Committee - “Princelot link and the revolution evolution control committee” 05 Brindle Spork - “Mommy bomb” 06 Wayne Butane - “2000 flushes” 07 Wayne Butane - “Dead monkey arcade” 08 Negativland - "(Debut CD, track 9)" 09 Steve Fisk - “You used me” 10 Steve Fisk - “Emerging nation” 11 Dad’s New Slacks - “Ice teal” 12 Antediluvian Rocking Horse - “Orange” 13 Peanut Butter Wolf/Babu/J-Rocc - “They don’t fall down” Use this address, for your pod software:
Direct download: SAR24.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 8:27am PDT