Some Assembly Required
Some Assembly Required is a weekly audio art show focused on works of audio appropriation. "Tape manipulations, digital deconstructions and turntable creations." More information, online at:
Episode 249, Some Assembly Required

01 DJ Earworm – “Stairway to Bootleg Heavenâ€
02 The Evolution Control Committee – “Whole lotta royalty paymentsâ€
03 Thomas Dimuzio – “Yawriats Ot Nevaehâ€
04 John Oswald – “Powerâ€
05 Splice of Life Faculty – “Spliceway to heavenâ€
06 Aggro1 - “Behind these immigrant eyesâ€
07 Chris Strouth – “Whole Lot Of Loveâ€
08 DJ Doc Rok – “Roc Boysâ€
09 The National Cynical Network – “Stairway to Heaven Versions Medleyâ€
10 Go Home Productions – “Morzeppelinâ€

Use this address, for your pod software:
Direct download: SAR249.mp3
Category: -- posted at: 2:41pm PST