Some Assembly Required
Some Assembly Required is a weekly audio art show focused on works of audio appropriation. "Tape manipulations, digital deconstructions and turntable creations." More information, online at:
Episode 258, Some Assembly Required

01 Coldcut – “Beats & Pieces”
02 Twink – “Boys And Girls”
03 DJ Earworm – “United State of Pop 2009 (Blame It on the Pop)”
04 North American Boat Show – “Our Image”
05 Junk Culture – “That's Not Me”
06 Lenlow – “Do Your Thing to the Music”
07 Extrakd & Eddie Def – “Brain Confusion”
08 Ros Bobos – “I Understand, Peter”
09 Flying White Dots – “There Is Love”
10 People Like Us and Matmos – “Home-Roam-Play”
11 g4gorilla – “I Wanna Dance With One Of These On My Mind”
12 Jeffrey Sconce – “Lonely people”
13 The Bran Flakes – “Pure Love”

Use this address, for your pod software:
Direct download: SAR258.mp3
Category:general -- posted at: 10:23pm PDT